House Captain Election

Annual house elections were held on 29th November 2018. Candidates were invited from all the three houses i.e. Orange, Green and White for the post of house captains and house vice-captains for both girls and boys. A campaign was held and on the Election Day, NU students voted for their desired representatives. The results were declared in the evening according to which Vishwas Saini, Nandini Goyal were selected as House Captains whereas Manikanta Allanki, Valluru Sri Priya were selected as house vice captains for Orange house. Rushik Reddy, Aditi Singh and Nelakuduti Eswar Teja, Pragya Kapoor were appointed as house captains and house vice captains of Green house respectively. For White house, Deepak Atreja, Muskan Gupta and Pratik Vispute, Manaal Soni were selected as captain and vice captains respectively.